Tags

, , , , ,

It seems that despite a flurry of negative comments about comment is free (which is frankly, often provocative just for the hell of it) we’re all Guardianista’s here. So here’s a little something from the other side.

I was browsing the copy of the Telegraph kindly provided by (I presume) upper management at work (along with the FT, I rest my case), and came cross this opinion piece by none other than the blond haired buffoon himself.

Aside from the usual climate change rants this might provoke (and the Guardian has of course offered a measured takedown), I can’t believe a guy who is the Mayor of one of the worlds major cities can be so provincial! To paraphrase the logic “It’s snowing a bit more in London these days, therefore the sun must be cooling down”.

Ironically filed in Fantastic Man…..

Image

