Well it has been over 2 years since I last posted any links on this blog, let alone wrote anything. Well this coincides quite clearly with having a small child who at about 2 and 1/2 takes up most of my time.
But as things start to get a bit easier I thought I would pick up the keyboard and get some stuff down on virtual paper. Not sure if it will last, we shall see…


Over the coming weeks there are a couple of things I want to write about that mainly relate to 2 things: new consumer technology (anything from wearables and sports tech to my forays into hifi) and secondly some research I am currently doing into business models and how companies can use different thinking to create capacity to take more risks and be innovative. So watch this space for more on this over the coming months.

Over and out.
Alex

